print header

# 1 Commercial Real Estate Information Company

  • Find Properties 
  • Market Properties 
  • Analyze Properties 
Products
Commercial Real Estate News

Webinar: Top Mobile Apps for Commercial Real Estate

Increase Your Tech Know-How And Learn How To Make The Most of Today's Best Mobile Apps In Your Business
February 18, 2013
Interested in learning the most effective ways to expand your capabilities and integrate your tablet into a business role? Today's powerful tablets have become standard for many industries and they have the mobility, convenience, and computing muscle to make a commercial real estate professional work smarter.

In this fast-paced webinar, our resident expert Kevin Mason will review the top apps for commercial real estate and provide key tips for using mobile applications in your business.

Come learn how to use your tablet for so much more than just email, videos and gaming, and achieve time-saving benefits to your work life and schedule.

Mobile Applications for Real Estate


Wednesday, February 27, 2013
12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT
Duration: 45 minutes

Reserve your place now for this webinar presentation.


Also, don't miss this upcoming webinar from CoStar on changing trends in office space requirements.

Changing Trends in Office Space Requirements


Thursday, March 7, 2013
3:00 pm ET / 12:00 noon PT
Duration: 25 minutes

We'll examine how companies are changing the way they use office space, and how these changes may affect future office demand -- and the impact on your bottom line. Ubiquitous internet access and collaborative team space, office hoteling or sharing models, telecommuting, working in open standardized non-dedicated cubicles are all changing how we design and use office space.

Reserve your place now for this webinar presentation.

 Find us on 

Welcome To CoStar's
Industry-Focused,
Award-Winning News

Winner of three Journalism Awards from the National Association of Real Estate Editors (NAREE)

Award-Winning News